21st February

When I first started this blog/diary I told myself not to panic if I didn’t do an entry every day. But as time has gone on and I have managed every day so far I feel under pressure to keep it up. But as yet nothing of note has happened today except……

I did get sent a link to this brilliant performance by Gong on French tv in 1971 – this was around the time of their seminal album Camembert Electrique was released although this track doesn’t appear on that album.

So I hear Adele won 2 awards at the Brits tonight – wonder what they were for? Most overrated artist/album or maybe Most played to death song? I mean come on…….

Leave a Reply

