14th April

There’s a Police helicopter hovering over the house – probably looking for the gun men responsible for the shooting round the corner yesterday -it’s good to be home!

image

Ben in a shoe shop looking at shoes in an unusual way! And below watching tv courtesy of Paper camera for Android.

image

On the bright side we went shopping and I got the first lot of bits for my herb garden. If I’d bought them in Wilkinsons it would have cost me about £18 but I found pretty much the same stuff in the 99p shop so it cost me £3.96 instead!

Leave a Reply

