9th May

Having the sort of day where I’m getting further and further away from where I’m meant to be. I came in to work with one single thing to do and have had a constant stream of “Could you just….”‘s all day. Still this time last week I was complaining I was bored!!!!!

image

A couple of weeks since I planted them my herbs are starting to grow. I was starting to worry that the wet weather over the past few weeks had washed the seeds away! Then a couple of days ago the parsley started to appear. Today though they all seem to have suddenly come along. The plants in the picture above are chives and thyme.

Leave a Reply

