25th May

image

Had to go and meet up with a client today at his offices in Putney, only when I got there the receptionist told me he no longer had offices there. I was just starting to panic when she remembered that he had booked the meeting room so I went in and set up my mac to be ready to run through his slides for next weeks awards.

I’ve been doing this job since it started 14 years ago and have great respect for the client but he does have the tendency to go from being a really nice bloke to being a pain in the arse and back again in a very short space of time. We were however quite qucik at going through his slides so when we’d finished I went off to find something to eat before heading home early on a sunny Friday afternoon!

Leave a Reply

