18th June

Ok let’s play spot the kitten!

image

Blimey what a day – felt like every one wanted a piece of me and wanted it NOW! As soon as I started doing one thing the phone would ring and the other thing would leap back to the top of the pile. I never thought I’d get anything finished and they all needed to be finished today. Luckily I only ended up staying half an hour later than usual but I was absolutely knackered by the time I walked back to the car.

Then I had to sit through a parade of possible Prom dresses and was expected to give my opinion – which of course HAD to be the same opinion as the females involved. No wonder I fell asleep on the sofa (with the obligatory cat on top of me of course!)

Leave a Reply

