25th July

Bored!

Turns out our new lodger is petrified of cats! Oops! Still there’s only 5 of them. Odd thing to be scared of considering that she’s from Africa and I believe they have some seriously scary animals out there!!

Went to give blood again tonight. Bex went as well and thankfully she was ok this time – no fainting this time. It was much quicker this time as I had an appointment this time. I discovered it was quite tricky to take a picture with a needle in my arm!! Afterwards scoffed cheese and onion crisps and bourbon biscuits while I drank my coffee.

image

Leave a Reply

