12th September

Fast day 10: I’ve decided that this fasting has its ups and downs! The upside is that t-shirts that were a bit snug until recently are now feeling a little more comfortable. the downside is that I seem to be constantly pulling my trousers up – even with a belt on!!

Our IT bod came into the edit suite today while I was listening to a session by Michael Chapman and the Woodpiles that I had downloaded. He said “what on earth are you listening to?” It was a good job he didn’t come in the day before when I was listening to a live show by Fred Frith!!

Leave a Reply

