21st September

Weight has gone down a bit – dropped below that stone marker I mentioned a while ago – didn’t lose as much as I hoped (ate too well last week!) but it’s still heading in the right direction – shame I feel so fat today – think I’m bloated for some reason, hopefully it’ll pass!

As I arrived at work an e-mail I had been hoping would arrive popped into my e-mail box. I’d won two tickets to see Madness at the iTunes festival at the Roundhouse in London next week. Sarah loves Madness so I had been really hoping I’d get them. We’ve also go tickets to see them in Brighton in December too! I’ve done quite well out of iTunes this year! As well as Madness I also won Emeli Sandé tickets but didn’t confirm them and I got tickets for Ellie Goulding the night before the Madness gig. Apparently I’m taking Lissi on the Wednesday night to see Ellie Goulding – that’ll be nice!!

Leave a Reply

