17th November

I don’t know what’s got into me today! I can see the beauty in everything! I want to dance to the music that’s playing in my head. I can’t pass the alleyway without marvelling at the way the sun is shining and illuminating the gate at the end.

image

I make a futile attempt to capture it before moving on to be amazed by the pigeon flapping it’s wings furiously inches from my face as it struggles to remain airborne. And all this on a short walk round the corner to Aldi!

Not to touch the earth
Not to see the sun
Nothing left to do, but
Run, run, run
Let’s run

Leave a Reply

