14th December

Had to go to the doctors this morning because of pains in my back. Luckily for me I didn’t have to wait ages like last time and even better he didn’t think it was anything serious! Got painkillers to take.

image

Found a nice Christmas card from Cartier waiting for me when I got to work. Obviously I’m one of their best customers ;o)

So sad about the shooting in America today…..

….I don’t get why people need guns…..

….I don’t get why people feel they need to kill people….

…I don’t understand how anyone could kill a child…..

….I don’t understand why people will blame anything other than the availability of guns…..

….I don’t understand how someone can go through the education system with a mental illness and no one pick up on it…..

…..I don’t understand a country that allows people to own automatic weapons but imprisons them for smoking dope…

…..I don’t understand America!

Leave a Reply

