16th December

My brother’s birthday today – sent him a text this morning and e-mailed his some links to download a couple of albums from the Active Listener as a virtual present. Did I hear anything back? Not a sausage!

I mean how long does it take to hit reply, type T-H-A-N-K-S and hit send?

Why do we
Crucify ourselves
Every day
I crucify myself
Nothing I do is good enough for you
Crucify myself
Every day
And my heart is sick of being in chains

Still I’ve got a belated birthday cake and he won’t be getting any!

image

Leave a Reply

